Our Staff

Philip Yassenoff, LPC

About Philip

Email: Philip@TrellisCounseling.org

Phone: 503-659-3480 ext. 2

Contact us at 503-659-3480 to schedule with Philip!

Kyira Wackett, LPC

About Kyira

Email: Kyira@TrellisCounseling.org

Phone: 503-659-3480 ext. 3

Not currently accepting new clients.

Kimberly Reed, LCSW

About Kimberly

Email: Kimberly@TrellisCounseling.org

Phone: 503-659-3480 ext. 5

Not currently accepting new clients.

Christina Chelette, LPC

About Christina

Email: Christina@TrellisCounseling.org

Phone: 503-659-3480 ext. 6

Not currently accepting new clients.

Sara Booth, LCSW

About Sara

Email: Sara@TrellisCounseling.org

Phone: 503-659-3480 ext. 4

Not currently accepting new clients.

Barb Majors, LCSW

About Barb

Email: Barb@TrellisCounseling.org

Phone: 503-659-3480 ext. 1

Not currently accepting new clients.

What is trauma and what do I need to know about it?

What is trauma and what do I need to know about it? It seems like there is so much we hear about “trauma”. Trauma can …

Looking for help is sign of strength

Individual treatment is often termed as psychotherapy, and is meant to help people with their emotional issues, which can …

Get the most out of your work day

There are many emotional issues that find a corner in our heart, and refuse to die down. With time, these issues can transform …